dynamitekid
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
CagedSpirit

WBS
2010-02-11, 7:56 p.m.

i am kinda nervous about Saturday. Fay got 2 tix to a wilkes barre hockey game as a gift and asked if i wanted to go. i have never driven there alone so i printed out the directions and it seems easy enough but i still have the amazing ability to over think things. The thing that sucks is that whenever i ask my parents about the directions they get all defensive and act like I can't do it. I really don't have all that much confidence in driving sometimes. When I first learned in Syracuse I thought I could do anything. My roommate Joel was so great about that. He never had anything but total faith in me to go anywhere. We drove to Ohio, Buffalo and Jewett with us both splitting the driving duties. I really really miss Joel. we had a falling out and everyday I think about him and wonder how he is doing. I wish I could call him but what is done is done.
I know I can do this and I will do it. I just needed to get this off my chest. I also miss Andre for this. He would bust my balls and then tell me everything would be ok. Then call me during the night or the next day to find out how it went. I know it sounds like i need to be treated like a little kid, but coming up in a way where it was expected that i do everything right the first time and if not i did it wrong i would never get the opportunity to do it again right.
I don't know why I don't feel right bringing this up to Fay. ugh, time for bed...fuck it is only 8:30

last - next