dynamitekid
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
CagedSpirit

Yet again I hate ice
2010-01-16, 6:04 p.m.

Ok, enough icy weather. Tomorrow they are calling for much ice and some snow. Of course, this means that I will be working tomorrow since why would it do this when I have the Sunday off? I always get worried whenever stuff like this happens. I text'd my friend who lives right near the store and I think he is on vacation for the weekend in upstate NY. Yup, my luck. I dunno, I just want to relax during this crap, but I guess it shows character. I wish I had enough character. I also know that no one wants to work during this crap!!!!
I want to write in this all night. It makes me feel safe knowing that I can say/write anything that I want. But I know that I can't. Maybe I will sleep through tomorrow and just not make it at all. Maybe I can admit that I am scared of driving in this and deal with it. I just want to shut down and let it all pass as I just sleep and let it happen around me. Ugh. God knows how many more of these updates I will be posting tonight.

last - next