dynamitekid
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
CagedSpirit

wow! great deflection goal by dubinski to tie it up
2009-12-26, 9:13 p.m.

I have no clue where to start. Today was mad icy and i got a ride in to work. It was pretty sweet actually.
When I called GEICO to report my accident I talked to the girl for 30 mins and then she called me back just to talk. It kind of freaked me out to be honest.
I have finally come to the conclusion that I still have a huge thing for the dairy girl. She has a guy...I think, but I continue to try to suppress it. Thinking if I just don't see her it will all go away. She took me out to lunch for Christmas. It was pretty cool to be honest. She has finally opened up and talks to me about stuff going in her life and things she likes. It really took a while, which is a weird sign. The night manager made a good point when I was talking to him about it. He said I could continue to look past the things that I am seeing as bad signs and try to fit things as I want then to be. That never ever works out (not that I have experienced this....nope...anyway). Or I can just try to be as casual as possible and make the best of it. I just wish my feelings would go away. I did manage to buy a sweet beanie and before that a awesome sweater when I was supposed to take her out to dinner which never went anywhere.
Buying Southern Comfort next week. Should be fun. I have next Friday off. I better enjoy it. I work 4 before it and 6 after. Joy oh joy

last - next