dynamitekid
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
email
gbook
notes
credit
host
design
friends
CagedSpirit

Stay forever Gold.
2011-01-16, 5:19 p.m.

Wow it has been almost a year and I thought it would have been longer than that. I can't believe I still remember my password.
The last time I updated was because I was nervous of driving to a hockey game. I went and it was fine.I am supposed to go this weekend to meet with Fay again. I really hope it happens.
I also find myself in a relationship with a girl who I used to hang out with. I spent the weekend with her and it was really nice for a change. I think we understand more since the last time we were together. It was a very passionate weekend to be sure. I get paranoid about that stuff now that I have Jamien. I am hoping I can work through all that stuff as we continue on. I also hope I don't fuck up there.
On the Jamien front is nothing. She won't get in touch anymore and even when I send holiday and birthday stuff it is either sent back or I get no answer from her. It is super frustrating.
See you in a year?

last - next